festival what's on
Music at Noon - Full Schedule
  • Monday, July 03, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Trinity United Church FREE

Music at Noon - Full Schedule

Refresh your body and spirit with this mid-day free musical offering at Trinity United Church. Music at Noon is sponsored by Downtown Huntsville BIA and has been supported by a donation from the Concert Association of Huntsville

Monday, July 3
Daron McColl Trio – Engaging Jazz Trio

Tuesday, July 4
Huntsville Community Band

Wednesday, July 5
FernGlen Fiddleheads – Toe Tapping Fiddle Tunes

Thursday, July 6
The Loft Singers – Vocal Choir

Friday, July 7
Grace Murphy - Show Tunes, Popular Songs & Original Songs

Monday, July 10
Tonic Lane
Talented HHS Musicians Play Popular Songs

Tuesday, July 11
Kyung-A Lee – Piano • Mary-Ellen Rayner – Soprano

Wednesday, July 12
Patricia, Philip Morehead & Karen Richards
Oboe, Flute & Piano

Thursday, July 13
Frank Berg

Friday, July 14
Briar Summers – Original and pop vocal tunes

Monday, July 17
Suzuki Strings 

Tuesday, July 18
Northwood Brass

Wednesday, July 19
Sarah Spring – Songs & Soundscapes For Piano

Thursday, July 20
Dorothy Penner - Guitar and Vocal from ‘Sister Dorothy’

Friday, July 21
Amy Wallace – Opera & Broadway Vocal Tunes

Copyright 2018 Huntsville Festival of the Arts . Design by Webmastermind.com . Find It In Muskoka